Diane Ricca - President, Colleen D'Amario - Vice - President, Debbie Hennessy - Secretary, Shirley Dunn - Treasurer, Vikki Neftleberg - Assistant Treasurer, Directors at large: Elliot Lorenzi, Otto Ottaviano, Dixie Cagle, Joe D'Amario, Tom Runnions

Tampa Bay/Hudson, FL - Regional Medical Center Bayonet Point announces that at the general meeting of its Volunteer Association held on March 31 at the Rao Musunuru, MD Conference Center, the association elected its new board of directors.